ICTMS 2017

Faculty of Engineering, LTH

3rd International Conference on Tomography of Materials and Structures

Lund, Sweden, 26th – 30th June 2017

ICTMS 2017 Committees

Chair: Stephen Hall, Division of Solid Mechanics, Lund University, Lund

Organising Committee members

Erika Tudisco, Division of Geotechnical Engineering, Lund University, Lund

Rajmund Mokso, MAXIV Laboratory, Lund University, Lund

Markus Strobl, European Spallation Source ERIC, Lund


Dominique Bernard, President of IntACT

Patric Jacobs, General Secretary of IntACT 

Wesley DeBoever, Deputy Communications Officer of IntACT


International Scientific Committee

Prof. Khalid Alshibli, University of Tennessee, USA

Mr. Frikkie De Beer – NECSA, South Africa

Dr. Matthieu Boone – Ghent University, Belgium

Prof Cino Viggiani – Université Alpes Grenoble, France

Dr. Frederik Forsberg, Luleå University, Sweden

Dr. Florien Fusseis, University of Edinburgh, UK

Prof. Yohsuke Higo – Kyoto University, Japan

Ingo Manke, Helholtz Zentrum Berlin, Germany

Prof. Richard Ketcham, University of Texas at Austin, USA

Prof Eric Landis, University of Maine, USA

Dr. Nicolas Lenoir, CNRS-Placamat, France

Prof. Jun Otani, Kumamoto University, Japan

Dr. Paul Shearing, University College London, UK

Prof. Adrian Sheppard, Australian National University, Australia

Prof. Jens Wenzel Andreasen, Danish Technical University, Denmark

Dr. Anton du Plessis, Stallenbosch University, South Africa 

Dr. Anders Kaestner, Paul Scherrer Institute, Switzerland

Dr. Emmanuelle Gouillart, CNRS/Saint-Gobain Surface du Verre et Interfaces, France

Welcome to ICTMS2017!

Conference program available
Over 250 registered participants! 
Standard registration is closed
Registration on site (and by website) with card payment is still possible



GOLD Sponsors

Silver Sponsors

Bronze Sponsors



For more information about the ICTMS2017 conference, sponsorship opportunities and more contact